polit-info.ru
Personal area: Login Register
Moscow, 2nd Irininsky Lane 3
Tel/fax: +7(499) 261-43-82
Email: cpi@polit-info.ru
eng rus
polit-info.ru » Solutions » Reputation management »

Reputation campaign

Implementation of reputational campaigns can be effective both in case if it is necessary to remedy the existing negative reputation, and for management of positive reputation on the Internet.

A reputation campaign aimed to remedy the existing reputation implies correction, protection and support of the reputation in the mass media and on the Internet. As a rule, such campaigns contain reputational audit (to assess the current situation) and the following information campaign in the media and on the Internet, aimed at minimization of reputational risks and strengthening of a positive public profile of a company.

The campaign, seeking to form positive reputation on the Internet, also implies a reputation audit, but the emphasis of further information work is shifted towards creation and maintenance of a positive information field.

Resources and expertise of Centre for Political Information allow organizing work with both Internet sources and traditional mass media, which further enhances the effect of the actions taken. Years of experience with leading representatives of the mass media, expert community and representatives of public authorities allow the Centre to organize information campaigns of any complexity for a wide range of reputational tasks.

Product added

polit-info.ru
Кабинет клиента: Вход Регистрация
г. Москва, 2-й Ирининский переулок, дом 3
Тел/факс: +7(499) 261-43-82
Email: cpi@polit-info.ru
eng rus
polit-info.ru » Решения » Управление репутацией »

Репутационные кампании

Проведение репутационных кампаний эффективно как в случае необходимости исправления существующей негативной репутации, так и для решения задач управления положительной репутацией в Интернете.

Репутационная кампания для исправления существующей репутации предполагает корректировку, защиту и поддержку репутации в СМИ и Интернете. Как правило, подобные кампании включают в себя репутационный аудит (для оценки текущего положения) и следующую затем информационную кампанию в СМИ и Интернете, направленную на минимизацию репутационных рисков и закрепление положительного публичного профиля компании.

Кампания, направленная на формирование позитивной репутации в Интернете, также предполагает проведение репутационного аудита, однако акценты последующей информационной работы смещаются в сторону создания и поддержания позитивного информационного поля.

Ресурсы и опыт Центра политической информации позволяют организовать работу как с Интернет-источниками, так и с печатными СМИ, что дополнительно усиливает эффект от проводимых мероприятий. Многолетний опыт работы Центра с ведущими представителями СМИ, экспертного сообщества и представителями органов государственной власти позволяет организовывать информационные кампании любой сложности для выполнения широкого круга репутационных задач.

Товар добавлен