polit-info.ru
Personal area: Login Register
Moscow, 2nd Irininsky Lane 3
Tel/fax: +7(499) 261-43-82
Email: cpi@polit-info.ru
eng rus

Solutions

Centre for Political Information provides a wide range of analytical solutions and consulting services to manage the political, commercial and reputational risks of the clients.

The Centres standardized solutions for managing political risks include analytical monitorings and researches. In addition, the experts of the Centre conduct business consulting, seminars and training on a wide range of issues in the sphere of management of political risks in Russia, the CIS countries and Mongolia. All the activities are individual. The program is developed specifically to reach the goals set by the client.

Corporate intelligence services (packages Integrity due diligence and Mass check of contractors) imply collection and analysis of the maximum of information necessary to make well-grounded decisions about potential partners.

In addition, Centre for Political Information offers a range of services for managing ones reputation on the Internet. In particular, they include monitoring of search results, electronic mass media, social networks and the blogosphere to identify negative content, and subsequent work aimed at minimizing reputational side effects.

Product added

polit-info.ru
Кабинет клиента: Вход Регистрация
г. Москва, 2-й Ирининский переулок, дом 3
Тел/факс: +7(499) 261-43-82
Email: cpi@polit-info.ru
eng rus

Решения

«Центр политической информации» предоставляет широкий спектр аналитических продуктов и консультационных услуг для управления политическими, коммерческими и репутационными рисками клиентов.

К числу стандартизированных решений по управлению политическими рисками относятся аналитические мониторинги и исследования Центра. Кроме того, эксперты Центра проводят деловые консультации, семинары и тренинги по широкому кругу вопросов в сфере управления политическими рисками на территории РФ, стран СНГ и Монголии. Все мероприятия носят индивидуальный характер. Программа разрабатывается специально для решения сформулированных клиентом задач.

Услуги корпоративной разведки (corporate intelligence) (пакеты «Исследование бизнеса и репутации» и «Массовая проверка контрагентов») подразумевают сбор и анализ максимума информации необходимой для принятия обоснованных решений в отношении потенциальных партнеров.

Кроме того, «Центр политической информации» предлагает комплекс услуг по управлению репутацией в Интернете. В частности - мониторинг поисковой выдачи, электронных СМИ, социальных сетей и блогосферы на предмет выявления негативного контента и последующую работу, направленную на минимизацию репутационных издержек.

Товар добавлен